English
中文English
Home > About us > Company profile About us

Rayson Technology Ltd.

RAYSON HI-TECH(SZ) LIMITED  was founded in 2016. It is a high-tech enterprise of memory chip integrated with design, research& development, package, testing and marketing, with its headquarter located in Shenzhen. The company has the wholly-owned subsidiaries in Hongkong and filiales or offices in Shanghai, Taiwan, Singapore and the United States.

The company has an independent brand-Rayson, which includes embedded products like DDR3、DDR4、LPDDR3、LPDDR4、eMMC and eMCP, which are extensively applied in fields like mobile phone, tablet, OTT box,vehicle-mounted, artificial intelligence and internet of things.

The company owns a core team with over 15 yeas of industry experience,always focusing on memory chip industry and aiming to offer memory chips with high cost performance and solution plans for clients. We are committed to do our best for the development of the memory chip industry in China.

Contact us
  • 0755-83023973

中文
中文English
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介 关于我们About us

深圳市晶存科技有限公司

深圳市晶存科技有限公司成立于2016年,是一家集设计、研发、封装、测试和销售于一体的存储芯片高科技企业,总部位于深圳,在香港拥有全资子公司,在上海、台湾、新加坡和美国等地设有分公司或办事处。

公司拥有自主品牌Rayson,涵盖DDR3、DDR4、LPDDR3、LPDDR4、eMMC和eMCP等嵌入式产品,广泛应用于手机、平板、OTT盒子、车载、人工智能和物联网等多个领域。

公司拥有15年以上行业经验的核心团队,始终聚焦存储芯片产品,致力于为客户提供高性价比存储芯片以及存储解决方案,立志为中国存储产业发展尽最大的努力!

联系我们
  • 0755-83023973